[TASK] Update jquery match height plugin 11/51811/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
commit41ba73a4fba4741519ab1c6c65d6b3d8c8faeec4
tree0350a2cdb99dae0e8885d1d4d1b4a9105d9cc36e
parent2cf4ca1a479236992291679a07248fa1e5630c16
[TASK] Update jquery match height plugin

Fix the changed path as well

Resolves: #79980
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5b23e4bb56f47d151b506439c4e46b9c0838bd87
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51811
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery.matchHeight-min.js