[FEATURE] Allow symfony commands to be non-schedulable 46/58046/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:53:56 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit41ac2ea9494cd1c7db73e4ebe96f2d7cc0917dfb
tree35a7ae4aef120d2adc6a766e3dc4e9e14263a2fb
parent172c3bacf16c835a169d24cb44a09a0c10366e8d
[FEATURE] Allow symfony commands to be non-schedulable

When registering a Symfony Command, it is now possible to
define a new option `schedulable` which can explicitly set to false,
in order to have e.g. EXT:scheduler not show some.

This implements the functionality previously only available for
Extbase's CommandControllers.

Resolves: #85991
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie2d8d3cc71d04263984a928debd257ecb88184e8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58046
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Console/CommandRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-85991-ExcludeSymfonyCommandsFromScheduler.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Configuration/Commands.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/ExecuteSchedulableCommandAdditionalFieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Configuration/Commands.php