[BUGFIX] Fix wrong icon usage in install tool 80/56580/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 10:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:53:26 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit41a2a6916f6f19a8d181548cf6bca38ba46ba741
tree29a8c6c3e4df552f344e6454fa6833495c2c7ad9
parent63f70ad44e9972d451f8504a88359f5b7c72894b
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong icon usage in install tool

This patch change a icon to be consistent, the icon was misleading
and had the wrong color. Now the „add“-icon is used instead of the
„missing“-icon.

Resolves: #84642
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4563badbaab956798c9df58dce5e9e7f3c436c5a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56580
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Maintenance/LanguagePacks.html