[BUGFIX] Install tool: Configure settings toggle all button 45/53745/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit41a1ac1b10aef7cda1e6884577e20aea89022505
tree6ebab090f6db794db516b7edb23065d3bb770ab4
parent29f6093ee1e7b5ce7a14e7194ff6e94f0ce6a627
[BUGFIX] Install tool: Configure settings toggle all button

Fix a JS selector to correctly toggle on "Toggle All" again.

Change-Id: Ie21c8c41fb9ba1aba4eedb197603a8c2a7111477
Resolves: #82141
Related: #76084
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53745
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/LocalConfiguration.js