[BUGFIX] Wrong HTML in locallang_csh_pages.xlf 31/30331/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 22:22:39 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit418e31307a802a55a9ccf67176493cea33f99f91
tree23b2a5792b5a44bd51cc825c4656be59508a7a39
parent81e31f1822b8b65a4e965577a89dabe86887b774
[BUGFIX] Wrong HTML in locallang_csh_pages.xlf

lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xlf contains invalid
HTML structure a <p> tag should actually be a <b> tag.

Resolves: #58936
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 4.5
Change-Id: Id37d424296628202d8d434e0cf9cafd8529da2c3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30331
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xml