[TASK] Show allowed media sources in "Add media by URL" modal 22/54522/2
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:16:52 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:34:18 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit414a4d744f4096a6f133e90bd8dd9332757979aa
treee9109816d84f4c06a7759fbbb07c13a9cc765474
parent690204a3f45a33d49f1a6d90658890f0ca190ed3
[TASK] Show allowed media sources in "Add media by URL" modal

In the modal view of "Add media by URL" the possible sources from where
media can be embedded are now shown.

Resolves: #82545
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I07ffedcf074b6af1e03113375f3d110916e3b034
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54522
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_modal.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/OnlineMedia.js
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf