[TASK] Use fluid inline notation in HTML attribute values 50/52650/4
authorSimon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 1 May 2017 09:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit4123f950ac01e6bd1f08f29b80f8110ce7bc8108
treecd1bb58d1b11421425b7faa93405a0fcb00bbdc2
parentb6d67a845cbeefe6f7f8c0873dd5073e4a637d6b
[TASK] Use fluid inline notation in HTML attribute values

Resolves: #81061
Releases: master
Change-Id: If045e04a846c1e73b7cff0f89e24ceb94a2f2af4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52650
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Resources/Private/Partials/EditIcon.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/About.html