[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate AbstractExportTestCase 68/49168/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:20:41 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit411ffa1dcf16e0a40b8ecf899f792af4397b148f
tree704f277537fdfcc3b794858259c11ac2f8e4d7d7
parent0f0f8a29d0f174645077f2c9be24fad5fca70eb2
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate AbstractExportTestCase

Resolves: #77214
Releases: master
Change-Id: I84a121d462cf33400dd6eec4a622f9daed153c91
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49168
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Task/ImportExportTask.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Export/AbstractExportTestCase.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/ImportExportXml/irre-records.xml