[!!!][TASK] Remove ExtJS notifications 49/49549/9
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:28:48 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:56:14 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit411f6794d5be29a3c0f98b9812e1ced4f47e7f03
tree41f6f5f2f6db9d759e42f1e6bd90d0ce8a5725ab
parentfb4406a49937121b8cefa30ff48565eb9083e97b
[!!!][TASK] Remove ExtJS notifications

The ExtJS notification and dialogue system is superseeded with
TYPO3 v7, and kept for bc for v7 back then. However, all code
is migrated now and the last bits and pieces are removed.

Resolves: #77765
Releases: master
Change-Id: I69c6c15e374f9fdf2637b25764edcde27663bb24
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49549
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormResultCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/notifications.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77765-ExtJSNotificationsAndDialogsRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Editor.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/DefaultLink.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TableOperations.js