[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in PageRendererVH 90/49090/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit410c9f9cf3c2036a49893474a96694870df37741
tree325e5b0f1484239c9fce8592293c971fba88b5c7
parent5691dace6da51101760883a704c6d2939beb8e2c
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in PageRendererVH

This patch adds the parent::initializeArguments() call in own
implementation.

Resolves: #77130
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie778b32b26cbede6a7a873b07e56374c198d6cd8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49090
Reviewed-by: Johannes Goslar <johannes.goslar@dkd.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Steven Cardoso <steven.cardoso@dkd.de>
Tested-by: Steven Cardoso <steven.cardoso@dkd.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Haffner <info@jan-haffner.de>
Tested-by: Jan Haffner <info@jan-haffner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PageRendererViewHelper.php