Revert "[TASK] Change if conditions in LocalizationUtility" 74/39374/4
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 8 May 2015 22:25:21 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 8 May 2015 22:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commit41040af4e887a8d2ad891fefffeb37df849f7dd9
treea3c564795a4a253ddab6e3412b3bb85bd30f7b36
parent0d6765bd6b67b5b6c4f431ea0c67771c37dbe97b
Revert "[TASK] Change if conditions in LocalizationUtility"

This reverts commit 217954659043ff6ed48a2d5f2e1f6c3207cb9b21.

LocalizationUtility patch breaks labels, see screenshots in
forge issue #66864

Resolves: #66864
Reverts: #63026
Releases: master

Change-Id: I5e5d2209767ef53909fccf0bef2f6fae5d3edafb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39374
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php