[BUGFIX] XSS in Recycler
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:30:47 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit40f1aec6f387c67c71a1b62a1110e5084445b8e9
tree031ae9bd8ce977575a79499405301363483a34a0
parentebaf658060d982cb507f1569816c795c2c4f5e26
[BUGFIX] XSS in Recycler

Change-Id: Ic53e31259e1b79f5f1d602e4b01ce9ddafe9e1af
Resolves: #24519
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3758
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/recycler/classes/helper/class.tx_recycler_helper.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/classes/view/class.tx_recycler_view_deletedRecords.php