[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Disable UnitTest run on travis 04/54304/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:53:34 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit40e8f800111627e9d7da40a868b2b04f65560dd6
tree2681466453260da0d40f42e449ce50679e526837
parenta85bf15fcf3110618a02d2ceee12093d1b1f865a
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Disable UnitTest run on travis

As bamboo already runs pre- and past-merge tests on
all configured branches we don't need travis to run
tests anymore.

Change-Id: I0c9fd4c6da5eb2b9ff1fa72c3ef05e91d9aeee95
Resolves: #82685
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54304
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
.travis.yml