[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: status-status-locked 18/43218/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 18:20:32 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit40a1d36ae128abf0eac9cb9b5d435d6d977f487a
treed4b17d4e90b33dce566d98dd2c170a902fe22a29
parentae6093928ea18a8a74bc3da3ad5337fcc8aa8b52
[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: status-status-locked

Resolves: #69691
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7fb6aaf1211b94aec9628b68f0e40e42ce9204bd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43218
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php