[TASK] Migrate DatabaseRowsUpdateWizard to UpgradeWizardInterface 78/58278/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 15:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit40934072ce76f485c3a6ee7dea3cabba1f5897ab
tree4d8a8fc6d839b9442e1c4cd7e5e570f6d4039234
parentb22bb42c7b5865b9dd5e8e6f61129107522038e3
[TASK] Migrate DatabaseRowsUpdateWizard to UpgradeWizardInterface

Resolves: #86200
Related: #86172
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9f6412ed7a6adb8b00f62cbca7476a49bed6985d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58278
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/UpgradeWizardsService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/DatabaseRowsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php