[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code in EditFileController 82/59282/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <anja.leichsenring@typo3.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 17:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 14:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit4070ab7a6b53e50afe769ebda35e439c48a122f5
treec32e3cdb219039923e9ca605b186bad05d639b6f
parent68aa7096ddd3f0de8788cd668a903ff3d4d8b10a
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code in EditFileController

Change-Id: I82b07824a592206110ff0f07dc97488dc5ce5c80
Resolves: #87278
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59282
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyPublicMatcher.php