[TASK] Remove all unused templates from modules 07/44007/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit4068ea5cf0fa41a939c0a6eac1bfac8d5bcc822d
treec83868468a38da7cea8fd4b23b2d0b85f3fb2d9b
parent55fcd9923e0833836547d84b90ab50d97bc9d52b
[TASK] Remove all unused templates from modules

After migrating the docheader to the new ModuleTemplate, the
templates from the old implementation were not removed.

Resolves: #70616
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5baf447d113f9d5b7195be44cd9922377a2019bb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44007
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/db_layout.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/db_layout_quickedit.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/show_rechis.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/func/Resources/Private/Templates/func.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/info/Resources/Private/Templates/info.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Templates/Module.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Resources/Private/Templates/mod_template.html [deleted file]