[BUGFIX] Use subselect to update reference index 70/51370/8
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:30:28 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
commit40299330d47144dc9589c024a071d0e3d97b5a54
tree6baff36cb79ed3ca0a8dd0c622c7c59d06b7a988
parentde678f23af1bee88f6518182061e85e0b92ca256
[BUGFIX] Use subselect to update reference index

Switch updateIndex method to use a subselect based approach
to avoid errors due to huge parameter lists for manually
built NOT IN queries which could exceed the maximum query
length.

Add a warning if the table doesn't share a connection with
the reference index as it can not be updated automatically.

Resolves: #79397
Releases: master
Change-Id: I563dfe607b24ffe949ef5a0e9d2e62b2312ff8f0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51370
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ReferenceIndex.php