[TASK] Upgrade normalize.css to version 3.0.0 46/27046/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:22:03 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:24:12 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit40200bd178ec57f297b10ddc843b00efbe4cf7e9
tree254378a4dbd89700774a2cdc800428aeccbd5a07
parent945911006229524d55cb48f1f7de0898be9a7b7f
[TASK] Upgrade normalize.css to version 3.0.0

Resolves: #55316
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I945f0c033f3d69c1951ea9ee59b0a00c5f866175
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27046
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Marcin Sągol
Tested-by: Marcin Sągol
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos
Tested-by: Michiel Roos
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/contrib/normalize/normalize.css [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/structure/normalize.css [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/structure/element_docheader.css