[TASK] RTE: Remove dependency on Ext.EventManager.onWindowResize 74/35174/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 23:33:12 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 23:35:46 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit401ce0b3126faec58e0bb58671318cc0e4cbb353
treec3c2873a903758926d9ad4f268bcf7e6506bf30c
parent86ca01ea921d4fdd8909d1ac51c70682fb4c2391
[TASK] RTE: Remove dependency on Ext.EventManager.onWindowResize

Replace with plain JavaScript and jQuery handler.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63691
Change-Id: Ibb71856d8c2a7c1fb5f8e2bbeb43c8d4a0d36ed9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35174
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Framework.js