[BUGFIX] Page tree does not visualize move targets 73/30473/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 13:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit3fe13ccbf6ede0a897a6cf14aa119a86997ac26e
treedc1c406b84331b6a328ddd372485bea04fac8c83
parent01efa5c3b05c84af9c62683243169d2fd205a264
[BUGFIX] Page tree does not visualize move targets

If moving an element to a different page, the page tree only
visualizes the change in the source page, but does not visualize
the target page.

The reason is that the move-pointer is used (t3ver_state=4)
instead of the move-placeholder (t3ver_state=3) in that case.

Resolves: #59114
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iefa01e4c85e9fb753873d03e7638ac592c09a657
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30473
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php