[BUGFIX] Allow global RTE config again by PageTSConfig 38/57138/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 11:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 21:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit3fd908627480393fc922cded75a6b1db386bab93
treec7b71b37cda79daadb97ded641833d4d72221570
parent965c6515d6f69721ef7207c4ef41a63800f4959d
[BUGFIX] Allow global RTE config again by PageTSConfig

With #85016 the PageTSConfig handling has been changed which
broke overloading RTE config by PageTSConfig.
This patch removes the obsolete 'properties' check to fix the problem.

Resolves: #85173
Related: #85016
Releases: master
Change-Id: I85e6d5d9d656ee578451e54f2e226e37cb101fc6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57138
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/Richtext.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/RichtextTest.php