[TASK] Removes eval() in BackendUtilityTest 97/40497/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 18:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit3fc4c65e7cc1acca368686d33e854c150cb33827
tree92cb9a28d033d85e6938077839591cbc22825a33
parent91d12569bd83c19afea57e7c9613290ff6f531ed
[TASK] Removes eval() in BackendUtilityTest

Resolves: #67651
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib1199162a747c486bba60d0ec489ab07226425c1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40497
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/ExcludeFieldsReturnsCorrectFieldListFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/ExcludeFieldsReturnsCorrectListWithFlexFormFieldsFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/LabelFromItemListMergedReturnsCorrectFieldsFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/ProcessedValueForGroupWithMultipleAllowedTablesFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/ProcessedValueForGroupWithOneAllowedTableFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/Fixtures/ProcessedValueForSelectWithMMRelationFixture.php [new file with mode: 0644]