[TASK] change TYPO3 version in INSTALL.md 32/55132/2
authorPhilippe Court <noreply@example.com>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 21:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 23:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit3fab12a5eda9b19bf2911fc5265f054f4e34ad53
treea1fd1e1a0b343e524f775aeec2466c6aa7fc25e9
parentf67d0c1347a9a8b24bcfcd17b3870fcb4cc55326
[TASK] change TYPO3 version in INSTALL.md

change TYPO3 version in INSTALL.md to v9

Releases: master
Resolves: #83368
Change-Id: I422449e7a114cc698b7fab73bbae70f5ebab8116
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55132
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
INSTALL.md