[TASK] Use decent defaults for resizable textareas
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 17:08:31 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 20:56:45 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit3f6369991a7f9de5c997c7e0cb63cb7c78ad0ba9
tree69e418425d405bcd1db168440ec649745793e3e6
parent60dc1889e6004999f736b603cbd661875b515549
[TASK] Use decent defaults for resizable textareas

* Increase the maximum size in the default values
* Do not make the textareas flexible by default
* Do not apply the max height setting to manually resizable textareas

Change-Id: I49c836b101d116fcc2205c47d73e3f640415455f
Resolves: #30274
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5329
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
t3lib/class.t3lib_beuserauth.php
t3lib/js/extjs/tceforms.js
typo3/sysext/setup/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/setup/locallang_csh_mod.xlf
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/locallang.xlf