[BUGFIX] Properly render hidden fields for IRRE records 05/59605/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:20:11 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit3f417d4e2e9bdf68027d6f31afcffb28cad95bdb
treed875e90bdaa6c868d3a182a2328ff174beb2856f
parentfcf92aca2006bf2ae59102123a4337ac87e76656
[BUGFIX] Properly render hidden fields for IRRE records

Despite $resultArray['additionalHiddenFields'] being properly
set by the elements, this section is never evaluated
in InlineRecordContainer.

Evaluate content in this property and render the fields
in the HTML output.

Resolves: #87614
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: Idb45a906d3cb019e915c94df59fa215405cb1af3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59605
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php