[BUGFIX] Change ObjectStorage namespace in legacyClassesForIde
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:17:12 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit3f3cf90559a9a42231a019e6f0a8828897c37c4c
tree3d9cf15860948110cc7d7ccadf98f01d7804825d
parent5d69d2a74aad0c7d5c067a029a99b6bac40d68e9
[BUGFIX] Change ObjectStorage namespace in legacyClassesForIde

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #42552

Change-Id: I46d6fa253711dbb5ad822bc4c294e3299d504efe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16074
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php