[BUGFIX] Collect correct information on elements in page 30/32330/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit3f3c45e33f5ed052a1ad3ddf1e54364ce982f764
tree6b24251abb5618aee91add0dd00f4a7ac1d5445c
parentcd486c4b2f3216953e0fe2354c748ee6721b17e8
[BUGFIX] Collect correct information on elements in page

In the page module information on neighboring content elements is
collected while building the page layout. This information must be
remembered for other elements on the page instead of generated new when
rendering each element. This makes sure the move buttons and edit
buttons have the correct URLs.

Resolves: #60199
Releases: 6.3, 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I9fec256b145fe8aba229d8b026fba73871942347
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32330
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php