[TASK] Update legend img in access module
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 22:35:48 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit3f008ba657e49501eaf874969058d8f6603557a9
tree385bb48e36fec4c2a2fef5dc5b356f3f824c47ab
parent76625ecc7e982dd07df44a6eb7f92aa9558f57c3
[TASK] Update legend img in access module

Change-Id: I995f4e3d68442d8a5b89e40b1dfc2305a09c5598
Resolves: #23003
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14893
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/gfx/legend.gif