[TASK] Deprecate functions in page module
authorGeorg <mail@ringerge.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
commit3efdfc2579b60208d7bbcb6379f9ec9ff5595aea
tree22222ac90dac0f60f4a1880ba03adef670de9d4f
parent93671cf8a651559d89caf5a7dc3a6054291550e4
[TASK] Deprecate functions in page module

The page module has a direct a support for extensions
like tt_calendar, tt_guest and others.

Those extensions can use other ways to show records
in page module and no need for it in core.

Change-Id: I037e7ce6e912e7fdf1416747eb9f54353266632b
Resolves: #27940
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3104
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/config_default.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php