[TASK] Use simple file backend for core php cache
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 19:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commit3ee508600be18450d396dd589763790899dc29c6
tree268d96bff47928e54636913bf0bcecaf8b1dc599
parent34545f8823baabd6785a11abefd441bfd72aac23
[TASK] Use simple file backend for core php cache

This patch adds a new php cache to the core that is exclusivly used
by the core for php code. It uses the quicker simple file cache backend.
This backend has no tagging functionality. If an entry needs to be
dropped, the whole cache is flushed now.

Change-Id: I33c9e1dc01c6a8c6ec463cd795657833a4ea7646
Resolves: #39539
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13468
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_simplefilebackend.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloader.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_spritemanager.php
t3lib/core_autoload.php
t3lib/stddb/DefaultConfiguration.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloaderTest.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgmTest.php
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/BaseSetup.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_corebe.xlf