[BUGFIX] EM must treat line breaks correctly in extension data 16/50516/5
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 00:38:47 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 09:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit3ee07f8baa30cae498d525889d2d84cfaab6f36c
tree274cc028908a8b832251db8501d2fdfaa9bd85d5
parent230dd44574afb1e33ceead8ff3130a99af21390b
[BUGFIX] EM must treat line breaks correctly in extension data

The XML push-parser now correctly collects the data for
description and upload comment. When the data contain line breaks
the characterData() method is called multiple times
for each line of data.

Resolves: #78306
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ibfa446b92904572d1f4530b265e94228857a5f02
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50516
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/AbstractExtensionXmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/ExtensionXmlPushParser.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Partials/List/TerShowVersionsSingleLine.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/ShowAllVersions.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js