[TASK] Improve styling of "caches flushed" notification 26/57326/3
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:34:47 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:52:19 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit3ec05825df47282020f41d3c63b3d72acec629c1
tree3043ae8a2a68915c1371a21fa81a85d4a1c8c1e7
parent73ffa61fc9974a14d44901cce801b7fffcd0f7b6
[TASK] Improve styling of "caches flushed" notification

Change-Id: I1a2459097dfe513b4e40793a74506b56ea858649
Resolves: #85354
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57326
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Marc Willmann <mw@f7.de>
Tested-by: Marc Willmann <mw@f7.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/MaintenanceController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/Cache.js