[BUGFIX] Fix wrong image reference in ext:taskcenter 10/38910/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:56:42 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 07:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit3e864e151041628c09f0e7c4ebd0e11d9f8d848c
treec7422822b633946364551ddc00055bd17da1ddce
parentc7b00f320d5a5c52869979bf43f968c8a8712916
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong image reference in ext:taskcenter

Path to image does not exists, rename it to the existing png file.

Furthermore this patch shortens a few namespaces and uses
GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue for the url in openInNewWindow function.

Resolves: #66584
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9b17aafae6a4f94ddefa5d012c447b8eacc0495d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38910
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php