[FEATURE] Allow stdWrap on form-element-defaultvalues 90/12190/6
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit3e65a91c23839eba02cf5436ae2d4bf84e2a66ab
tree4d5adc237d29053bc2c93f7c09cfed18cc67ecdb
parent3b0f8e0c770803086862bed7f8111d665e581f49
[FEATURE] Allow stdWrap on form-element-defaultvalues

Allow "value"-parameter (initial value) for a form-element
to be modified using stdWrap (fetch data from somewhere,
modify, ...).

Change-Id: Id1a4f25758bf7aa1632bdd3bd9b37761252b463a
Resolves: #38163
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/12190
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Factory/TypoScriptFactory.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Domain/Factory/TypoScriptFactoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]