[BUGFIX] Endless loop in flushOutputBuffers()
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit3e6479fd548c62b510354ba4a3d21cb27701a9a2
tree21e9dc370054b3892d51b75b9fce22344f76693d
parent2dfeb5fa7bbf1a369585d9baa3898767e0f3b93d
[BUGFIX] Endless loop in flushOutputBuffers()

This should make travis run again.

Change-Id: I87f998211d12f2d7c40a582f8b2c605f2edcaed0
Resolves: #40126
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14041
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php