[TASK] Remove unused variables in ExtendedTemplateService 40/49440/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 05:01:48 +0000 (07:01 +0200)
commit3e484cb5016b1fe1f3ddd94a467f01cc05a532fe
treefede1b3010b00761dfdeaaced22b3e435d774de8
parent6bfda8daf53c1681b2e904407dbe38d5d79a372b
[TASK] Remove unused variables in ExtendedTemplateService

Resolves: #77475
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0bdf17005541358bef8ddf33646c55f0c03ff466
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49440
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php