[BUGFIX] Replace /s JS regex flag(modifier) with [/s/S] 57/55157/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commit3e46941c8723f32fdcdd92f482ebde259341eab1
tree4214dd026435a4c224510e55e544bcdaab73ded5
parent52e0fbd64afb6bba5f3823bf49cffe2334299cb4
[BUGFIX] Replace /s JS regex flag(modifier) with [/s/S]

to match all characters including new line.

Resolves: #83385
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c36550ddf3503f16006800d417c819d47af7fc4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55157
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Nils Seinschedt <n.seinschedt@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kluge <b.kluge@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kluge <b.kluge@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/SvgTree.js