Revert "[BUGFIX] Improve l10n_mode config for sys_file_reference" 57/32757/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
commit3e3059f65ccdce9b9f8bde9a9f94ad66b6de7c41
tree4e01d5addfc32ddccb5826c077fd4feb9f6b578f
parentb013405328a679a2c22c885215e89edf1dba5327
Revert "[BUGFIX] Improve l10n_mode config for sys_file_reference"

This reverts commit b013405328a679a2c22c885215e89edf1dba5327.

Change-Id: I46c056975813bc59867782a7fa667d7ec127ecbb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32757
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php