[BUGFIX] Respect editlock in the UI of list & page module 64/41564/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 13:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit3e2d72d38bb5bc3c897e3af4b1f90a6b8c95a403
tree168f1b5f287c0596e1c6df3e297e6dbaf20b989d
parent2ef94d0ea50fc2082b17423341a1c5c03da4bbcb
[BUGFIX] Respect editlock in the UI of list & page module

If editlock is set in the page record, the icons to modify the records
need to be hidden.

Not touched with this patch are JS parts like the drag'n'drop and
inline editing of the page title.

Change-Id: Ie4434ee3a74b1d5427eef7fbd121738d4ccfd6df
Resolves: #68279
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41564
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php