[TASK] RTE: Simplify editor framework 12/35212/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 03:05:22 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 03:17:15 +0000 (04:17 +0100)
commit3e21d150e5c2f1b89fa0c4b2c7288263bfb29ab1
tree01707e76ceeb0082fcdcc012e2ad1fa40535de0c
parent0f2f447e2ec834b69436bd5cca766353bf6d7024
[TASK] RTE: Simplify editor framework

Simplify RTE framework from Ext.panel to Ext.Container.
Reduce dependency on Ext.ComponentMgr.registerType

Releases: master
Resolves: #63723
Change-Id: I466fa37897e3db97350a7116ce1c3c0be17a6941
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35212
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Editor.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Framework.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Iframe.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/StatusBar.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Toolbar.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Extjs/ux/Button.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Extjs/ux/Combo.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Extjs/ux/ToolbarText.js