[TASK] RTE: Remove unused template file 37/33937/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:39:36 +0000 (23:39 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:41:12 +0000 (05:41 +0100)
commit3dd40e69c0528f9934fedd1a2d5aa2165e3e2b8e
treeb2d4f956e78fcd443513b50c9b2e6953383bc29e
parenta5087cf6d513c908d4f1fde2c4006e6b92291b1f
[TASK] RTE: Remove unused template file

File templates/rtehtmlarea_pageheader_frontend.html is not used since
this change: https://review.typo3.org/#/c/15413/

Releases: master
Resolves: #62806
Change-Id: I57e23b15638098632b49b0235b725b7cd8e48dea
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33937
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/templates/rtehtmlarea_pageheader_frontend.html [deleted file]