[BUGFIX] Regression in DataHandler 73/27173/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:09:54 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commit3dcc61dfba2f7c4f492ee6abef3f7d41cbe13836
tree48b5f0d5e0fce81e574fbc1d05ecc3da52d20b7c
parenta5e884f8a8d3e7c48a19a4553157cb5de65bcdb5
[BUGFIX] Regression in DataHandler

The fix for issue #53862 calls GeneralUtility::idnaEncode
without fully qualified class namespace.

Follow-up to: c99a07a9

Resolves: #55475
Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I8ba161ee73e7456da53d2182b4a22d87dad9d53c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27173
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php