[TASK] Disable a test on PHP 5.3 20/34420/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit3dc31de82d79c9dae5ad1cec0ac7ae1f7fb6634a
tree70099a2894b92044eef16ccaf123fd779726becf
parent84faee0355253bbe50036dc1ea229e14792efc33
[TASK] Disable a test on PHP 5.3

This is a follow-up for 6.2 branch after phpunit upgrade to 4.3.

Resolves: #63113
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8ccbd2cf27c94fa47f6099a20d19c0975a14b0e4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34420
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Package/PackageManagerTest.php