[TASK] ext:form Unit test all filters
authorAndreas Lappe <nd@off-pist.de>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 19:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit3dae372762493973cda184ae075c5dbe9605fdc9
tree02aac73fb0ba1d8373973ac8c1eb561f07482d57
parent21a5787572c1d77dbed318ae901f68b61a07c2b0
[TASK] ext:form Unit test all filters

Add several tests for each filter of the form extension.

Resolves: #43473
Releases: 6.1, 6.0

Change-Id: I1c5ebf074cb68cbab12b3ea25cd895853284f686
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16877
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/AlphabeticFilterTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/AlphanumericFilterTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/CurrencyFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/DigitFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/IntegerFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/LowerCaseFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/RegExpFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/RemoveXssFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/StripNewLinesFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/TitleCaseFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/TrimFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Filter/UpperCaseFilterTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]