[BUGFIX] getPageOverlayHook has to use GeneralUtility::getUserObj 76/38876/4
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas.allacher@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit3daa39b7190d32872c33f4b036f3f8e62293bed7
tree69d154920c5612ff93a4b5dfaac39901eb7298b1
parent027a02db611257f6cca4c87211cd358e7bec4784
[BUGFIX] getPageOverlayHook has to use GeneralUtility::getUserObj

The introduction of getPagesOverlay in
commit f6f12f0fcfef0b565a4fcb9f31dd6e780c828ed
modified the hook to use GeneralUtility::makeInstance instead of
GeneralUtility::getUserObj which is a breaking change.

We revert this change now, and use GeneralUtility::getUserObj again.

Change-Id: I43521b85308a69cdafb8fbc5a374d2b99dc22875
Resolves: #66557
Related: #64258
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38876
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php