[TASK] Replace editOnClick in Page Layout Module 94/44494/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit3d963ae903ada19d7c411ec2bf43042040771a39
tree8cad0360edf1074f547e41e139ae480541d9e560
parentf992c575f029c151d29b96fd696ed42caec49bef
[TASK] Replace editOnClick in Page Layout Module

Replaces all JavaScript code for building URLs
with proper <a href=""> HTML output.

Resolves: #71261
Releases: master
Change-Id: I40b2adc52936cfb8d7d4b0e5f7742d3391ed2a98
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44494
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php