[BUGFIX] RTE: Paste structure fails in Google Chrome 56/37956/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:36:41 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:10:40 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit3d95bf2a44100665be2e25a97e86ab0c03c785b8
treed01d68828658d07a0b3fc0daa24bd708d22bc60a
parent0671b4ca5e6ec661e0d0c0ccd0e46888f2fcbd9d
[BUGFIX] RTE: Paste structure fails in Google Chrome

Solution: Always try to use clipboardData in all browsers.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #65693
Change-Id: I59f7f85de482b27a9f66de71baf22787026efae0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37956
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/PlainText/plain-text.js