[BUGFIX] RTE: Inconsistent delete behaviour 98/33498/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 06:21:34 +0000 (01:21 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit3d741a787953ddd1c328c6e5823d7aeb9a277fcc
treee0c3c6dcc9a4349757c5df52ce6beb78b1f2ec68
parentea485fbe83f57267266538e589ae4e632c6db2d5
[BUGFIX] RTE: Inconsistent delete behaviour

In Firefox, depending on how we delete something in RTE, we get
different results.
This change makes the results consistent and identical in all browsers.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #61747
Change-Id: I7bc15992efb0703b96a59adf6d14484249d9f785
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33498
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js