[TASK] indexed_search: cleanup SearchFormController 77/43377/3
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 17:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit3d6b9233644e1ee09df390d921eed26729f4435d
treea02cdfc60789fec2cda1c92d3123bf5169c61247
parent268ed993aa5779da7600855157a42e0e47ca82f6
[TASK] indexed_search: cleanup SearchFormController

SearchFormController cleanup
- doc comments
- typos
- missing returns
- uninitialized variables

Resolves: #69894
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibfd20e18ad8910238bfd22dc3c5752cab69723cb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43377
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php